Song of the Month

I came up with an idea of how to better stick to my posts, even when I’m busy. I decided that once a month, I will post a song which has caught my ears most and which I’d like to relate to. This is a song which I will post on the ‘fifth’ of the month. No real reason why the 5th to be honest, just a number I think I’ll remember best!

This is a song by Jose Gonzalez. Whenever I listen to this song, I am reminded that life is too short, and we should always remember to be free and learn to let go…

I hope you enjoy my song of the month 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

