Let’s Dance

So I did. Back in June 2015, I went to Ghana (my first time in Africa), to join a medical volunteering expedition. On the fourth day of our trip, we went to a salsa bar, as a means to get to know the rest of the group. What you are about to see below was completely unplanned, without any practice and without a drink before hand. We both went with the flow, and I felt so free! I think it went well (aka I was still standing by the end of it 🙂 )

Stay Salsa, and have a good weekend!

One thought on “Let’s Dance

  1. Pingback: Swinging from the Chandelier | Chitra's Blog

Leave a Reply

